agung romadoni

endorsed 2017-02-10 18:27:28 -0800
Thank you for allowing us to comment on this page. Hopefully this website becomes bigger and beneficial for others.

Visit us at:

Let’s succeed together



SEIU 1021
Asian Pacific American Caucus of Alameda County
East Bay Young Democrats
Evolve California

Elected Officials

Controller Betty Yee

Congressman Mike Honda
Congressman Eric Swalwell

Senator Loni Hancock
Senator Bob Wieckowski
Assemblymember Rob Bonta
Assemblymember Tony Thurmond
Assemblymember Nancy Skinner (fmr)

Alameda County Supervisor Nate Miley
Alameda County Board of Education Trustee Marlon McWilson

Berkeley Mayor Tom Bates
Berkeley Vice Mayor Linda Maio
Berkeley Councilmember Darryl Moore
Berkeley Councilmember Jesse Arreguin
Berkeley Councilmember Laurie Capitelli
Berkeley Councilmember Max Anderson
Berkeley Councilmember  Lori Droste
Berkeley Councilmember Kriss Worthington
Berkeley Councilmember Susan Wengraf

Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf
Oakland Vice Mayor Annie Campbell Washington
Oakland Councilmember Rebecca Kaplan
Oakland Councilmember Dan Kalb
Oakland Councilmember Abel Guillen
Oakland City Attorney Barbara Parker
Oakland City Auditor Brenda Roberts

Oakland School Board Member Shanti Gonzalez
Oakland School Board Member Nina Senn
Oakland School Board Member Roseann Torres
Oakland School Board member Aimee Eng

Emeryville Major Dianne Martinez
Emeryville Councilmember Jac Asher
Emeryville Councilmember Ruth Atkin
Emeryville Councilmember Nora Davis

Albany Councilmember Nick Pilch
Albany Mayor Marge Atkinson (fmr)

Alameda Councilmember Jim Oddie

El Cerrito Mayor Pro Tem Janet Abelson
El Cerrito Councilmember Gabe Quinto

San Leandro Councilmember Jim Prolla
San Leandro Councilmember Corinna Lopez

BART Director Rebecca Saltzman
AC Transit Director Mark Williams

Democratic Party Leaders

California Democratic Party Controller Hilary Crosby
California Democratic Party Secretary Daraka Larimore-Hall
California Democratic Party Environmental Caucus Chair RL Miller
Vice President Finance California Young Democrats Courtney Baxter
President Emeritus East Bay Young Democrats Donald Lathbury

Community Leaders

Chair Berkeley Commission on the Status of Women Maritessa Bravo Ares
Chair Berkeley Planning Commission Stephen Murphy